Skip to main content

Each year at the Annual General Meeting the last Saturday of September, the board is chosen by the membership. Executive meets once a month.  Members are welcome to attend board meetings in order to learn what is going on, and to see if they might be interested in participating as a board member.

President  – Linda Schulze

Vice President – Jane Paterson

Treasurer – Paula Gaul (acting Treasurer)

Secretary – Paula Gaul

Volunteers – Adele Pratt

Registrar – Shelley Hansen

Uniform & Social – Tamara Morera

NGSL committee /Directors at Large – Lesley Chisholm, Sarah Eyres

Representative, Red Mountain Academy – Christine Andison

Head Coach – Phil Patterson