Skip to main content

Each year, at the Annual General Meeting, the last Saturday of September, the membership chooses the board. The executive meets once a month. Members are welcome to attend board meetings to learn what is going on and to see if they might be interested in participating as a board member.

President Bronwyn Barter –

Vice President – Tove Pashkowski –

Treasurer – Jacek Kisynski

Secretary Lauren Roach 

Directors at Large – Jane Paterson, Linda Schulze, Harold Roscoe, Adele Pratt, Andras Lukacs, Tamara Morera, Mike McDowell, Andrea Purcell, Tammy Salway

Head Coach – Phil Patterson –

Registrar – Tammy Salway

Uniform & Social – Tamara Morera

NGSL committee – Working Group Members

Representative, Red Mountain Academy – Christine Andison